Regrets

regrets DH Lawrence

Yes many. I have tired of dissecting the life map that got me there. To that place of regrets. Suffice to say, I know who I have hurt. I know how much I love them. I know, I have no excuses. We all must find ourselves and move on toward being a happier, healthier, self-aware person. We must love ourselves! I don’t regret those I loved.

One thought on “Regrets

  1. Some mistakes are life’s way of giving us learning lessons for the future. Opening our eyes to new happiness. Doesn’t mean you forget the past. I know it is something I have to work on everyday.

Leave a Reply

