Peace

angera

It is part of life to let your own heavy baggage cloud your path down life’s road. I have found that holding a grudge is poison. Not accepting my own culpability in bad choices is equally poisonous. Being this way shortens your life. It damages the brain, the heart, the soul. Wanting others to pay a price is dangerous. What if they really have paid a price and you just don’t know it…so well hidden is the damage?

So I have decided to purge my heart and mind of angry thoughts.  I have decided moving forward to set aside negativity over divorce, work, kids, money, health and just center on positive energy toward others. I think I will be a safer, saner, healthier person. Giving to others…reaping goodness in return perhaps. Moving to a less hot climate might help too.

Peace

New pathways, open, free, peace.

Leave a Reply

