The Quandary of Motivations

I have to admit to the realization that blogging is more of a voyeuristic past time for me than a passion for creating. I have tried my hand at photography but not really comes forth as even inspiring for me let along a visitor.

No I think I mostly enjoy all the wonderful creative minds on WordPress blogs. The writers, the humanness, the artists, the baring it all with others.

Forgive me if I just visit, peek, comment but offer nothing much in return. You inspire me toward openness and understandings. I am not a troll. I am a voyeur of your mind.

Leave a Reply

